Home of the Lakewood Lancer Girls Volleyball Team

2023 Frosh/Soph

congratulations to the following girls:

*****you must email awadley@lbschools.net for confirmation of position in program.*****

Verity Moreno                     Jaylah Fuailetolo

Joleen Ong                               Kerinne Martinson

Jamie Ramirez                            Layla Nayfeh

Kyrah Feagin                            Lainey Granado

Elise Landers                            Amy Sin

Makaylee Paccione            Jenna Smith 

Zoe Tafao                                     Cecilia Fonseca 

Leylah Zepeda                         Tamarah Weston

Chrisette Hill                          Grace You